Year Award
* Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism: Rookie Music Award (December)
* Cyworld Digital Music Awards: Rookie of the Month (December) (“Mystery”)
* 19th Seoul Music Awards: Newcomer Award
* 4th Mnet 20’s Choice Awards : Smoothie King Cool Star Award
* 7th Asia Song Festival: Asia Influential Artist Award
* 11th Korea Visual Arts Festival: Photogenic Award
* 25th Golden Disk Awards: Samsung Yepp Newcomer Award
* 20th Seoul Music Awards: Bonsang Award (“Soom” & “Shock”)
* 5th Mnet 20’s Choice Awards : Hot Performance Star
* 8th Asia Song Festival: Top Asian Artist

Studio Albums

* Fiction and Fact (2011)

Extended plays

* Beast Is the B2ST (2009)
* Shock of the New Era (2010)
* Mastermind (2010)
* Lights Go On Again (2010)
* My Story (2010)


Studio Albums

* So Beast (2011)
These are a collection of Beast wins on Korea’s televised music shows. Inkigayo is aired on SBS, M! Countdown on Korea cable channel and Music Bank on KBS.
M! Countdown
Year Date Song
2010 March 25 Shock
October 14 Breath
… 2011 May 26 Fiction

Music Bank
Year Date Song
2010 October 8 Breath
2011 May 27 On Rainy Days
June 3 Fiction

Year Date Song
2010 December 5 Beautiful
2011 June 5 Fiction

* Welcome to Beast Airlines (2010)
* Welcome Back to Beast Airlines (2011)
* United Cube Concert (2011)


Leave a reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s