BEAST’s Jang Hyun Seung Started Exercising to Prepare Abs for Bathtub Scene in Musical

B2ST_1402929464_af_org

BEAST attended June 16’s broadcast of SBS Power FM’s Cultwo Show as a special guest.

About his body, Jang Hyun Seung said, “I’m not that slender. I don’t like to exercise but I force myself to do it. I do weight training, which I can do alone, rather than playing sports.”

He added, “There was a bathtub scene and a scene where I have to be topless in a musical. I also weight-trained hard because of the scene where I had to lift up the opposite actress.”

When DJ Jung Chan Woo asked, “Can we expect to see your bathtub scene on stage this time?” and Jang Hyun Seung jokingly answered, “I will do it, if you provide support.”

Leave a reply

